Sans Sheriff

Home of the original 1-piece variety bucket

Ode to.

My heart is racing. My eyes are darting. How have I found myself in this situation again? Nothing good can come of this. Briefly I consider leaving, but to my horror I realise I can’t. I’m in too deep. I’m trying to keep. Up above in my head.

Colours. Colours everywhere. The plastic that can unlock all of this is calling to me. There is no time here, only temptation. Miles stretch before me as I start to give in. The basket is straining under the weight of all my bad decisions. I haven’t even reached the entertainment section yet. This is Godzilla and I am Japan. I’ve done this to myself. Hello darkness my old friend.

How long have I been here? What events have I missed? Is it still 2015? Who knows, who cares. Hurrying towards the exit I look back. I curse this place, this nightmare, always sucking me in. I curse you Tesco*.

Signed – I only came here for bread and now I need an overdraft.

Coming soon on Sans Sheriff: *Other supermarkets are also available.

Louise bio

 

About lou4292

Your usual I enjoy visiting new places, music, 1st class Bachelor of Arts fuck the system drivel. More useless information includes I'm 25.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2015 by in Comedy, Post and tagged , , , .

SSR on iTunes

SSR on Stitcher

